

## **Equal Opportunity Cell- 2018-19**

As per UGC guideline, Dharmsinh Desai University has constituted Equal Opportunity Cell, which is as under.

- 1. Prof Rajnikant Jain- Registrar- Chairperson
- 2. Dr Sanjay P Chauhan- Pharmacy Coordinator and Member Secretory
- 3. Mr Pravin N Tank FoT Member
- 4. Mrs Zankhana Vipul Dabhi -FoT Member
- 5. Mr Ajay Roy- FoMiS Member
- 6. Mr S H Parekh Commerce Member
- 7. Mr R C Patel Commerce Member
- 8. Mr G N Parmar DDU-Non Teaching

Dr. H M Desai Vice Chancellor

Dharmsinh Desai University

Nadiad

Date: 23/07/2018



## **Dharmsinh Desai University**