

DHARMSINH DESAI UNIVERSITY, NADIAD. UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES – 2018-19 for Internal Quality Assurance Cell

IQAC Coordinator: Dr. Naresh Patel

Sr. No.	Committee	New Members	Faculty
1	Internal Coordination	Dr. C. K. Patel	DDU
1	Committee	Prof. S. S. Khandelwal	Faculty of Technology
	Committee	Prof Anjali Thakur	Faculty of M.I.S.
		Dr. Sanjay Chauhan	Faculty of Pharmacy
		Dr. Jiten Akhani	Faculty of Dental
2	Social Responsibility	Prof Anjali Thakur	Faculty of M.I.S.
2	Community Committee	Prof Jignesh Bhatt	Faculty of Technology
	Community Committee	Prof. N. V. Chauhan	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. Tejas Patel	Faculty of Pharmacy
		Dr. Jiten Akhani	
2	Dagaanah Committaa		Faculty of Dental
3	Research Committee	Dr. M. S. Rao	Faculty of Technology
5		Dr. Naresh Patel	Faculty of M.I.S.
1	0, 1, NV 10	Dr. B N Suhagia	Faculty of Pharmacy
4	Student Welfare	Prof. Shashank Shah	Faculty of Technology
)	Committee	Prof. Hardik Shah	Faculty of M.I.S.
2		Dr. Rutvik Sheth	Faculty of Technology
T		Dr. J U Upadhayay	Faculty of Pharmacy
)		Dr. Nidhi Jathal	Faculty of Dental
5	Anti Ragging Committee	Prof. D G Panchal	Faculty of Technology
4		Dr. Hiren Patel	Faculty of Dental
Z		Dr. B N Suhagia	Faculty of Pharmacy
		Prof. M R Bhavsar	DDU
		Dr. Frince Thomas	Faculty of M.I.S.
6	Anti Ragging Squads	Dr. G D Basan	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. Purvang Dalal	Faculty of Technology
		Shri. B. R. Zala	DDU
		Prof. Pathik Variya	Faculty of M.I.S.
		Dr. Tejal Soni	Faculty of Pharmacy
		Dr. Hiren Patel	Faculty of Dental
7	Disadvantaged Group	Dr. Sanjay Chauhan	Faculty of Pharmacy
	Welfare Committee	Dr. Vipul Dabhi	Faculty of Technology
		Prof. C. S. Dalal	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. J. L. Purohit	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. Rakesh Mackwan	Faculty of Dental
		Cartificate for 3073 Parts mit	

Dharmsinh Desai University

College Road, Nadiad - 387 001, India. Ph : 91 0268 2520502 Fax : 91 0268 2520501 Website : www.ddu.ac.in



9	Women Cell	Dr. Tejal Soni	Faculty of Pharmacy
		Dr. Laxmi Desai	Faculty of Technology
	1 22	Prof. Dipali Shah	Faculty of Technology
	1. 1. 1	Dr. Shalini Agrawal	Faculty of Dental
_		Prof Agnya Patel	Faculty of M.I.S.
10	Faculty Development Cell	Dr. Vinay Thumar	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. Vimal Gandhi	Faculty of Technology
		Prof. R M Joshi	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. R B Maradia	Faculty of Pharmacy
		Dr. Amish Mehta	Faculty of Dental
11	Class Monitoring Cell	Dr. N. S. Patel	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. P. D. Mehta	Faculty of Technology
$\mathbf{\rho}$		Prof. Ashish Patel	Faculty of Technology
벋		Dr. Tushar Patel	Faculty of Pharmacy
ō		Dr. Jwalit Mehta	Faculty of Dental
112	Alumni Association	Dr. P A Joshi	Faculty of Technology
ĸ		Prof. G. R. Patel	Faculty of Technology
R		Prof. Neeraj Yajnik	Faculty of M.I.S.
4		Dr. Mehul Patel	Faculty of Pharmacy
		Dr. Jiten Akhani	Faculty of Dental
13	Parent Association	Prof. C P Patel	Faculty of Technology
\$		Dr. H. K. Shah	Faculty of Technology
\geq		Prof Ajay Roy	Faculty of M.I.S.
		Dr. Mehul Patel	Faculty of Pharmacy
		Dr. Jiten Akhani	Faculty of Dental
14	Purchase Committee	Dr. C. K. Bhensdadia	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. Nikhil Kothari	Faculty of Technology
		Prof. K. N. Sheth	Faculty of Technology
		Dr. Hiren Patel	Faculty of Dental
		Dr. B. N. Suhagia	Faculty of Pharmacy





Dharmsinh Desai University

College Road, Nadiad - 387 001, India. Ph : 91 0268 2520502 Fax : 91 0268 2520501 Website : www.ddu.ac.in